Now the season has finished, we’re proud to announce the new season champions.

2019 Ninja Cup Champion: Jacob Stroud

2019 Hyosung Cup Champion: Jesse Stroud

This years series has produced the largest competitor field so far and each season it continues to grow. 

We’re excited to be a part of this fantastic race series, not only does it develop the riders skill and confidence on the track, it prepares them for their next step in the world of motorcycle racing .